Call us: +49 30 40368 8800 (09:00-18:00 CEST)

Combining German's engineering traditions with world's most powerful digital innovations to help your business succeed

Team meeting

Welcome to elie.de

elie.de is a Berlin-based tech company that develops high-end business automation solutions. Since 2017, elie.de’s presence as a software development company for agriculture, IT and government agencies has made it a recognized brand within the German tech space. Founded by a younger generation of German engineers, elie.de combines the reliability of German engineering solutions with breakthrough digital technologies that enhance the digital working processes of customers in every industry.

With over a dozen enterprise clients, elie.de custom software solutions provide customers with full-fledged data and process automated solutions that have a proven track record of disrupting markets and impacting business growth.

Clients such as Krone, Sopra Steria, Adjust place their trust in elie.de for all aspects of cloud computing including IoT, business process automation and business intelligence. Today, elie.de’s solutions span digital workflows, robotic process automation, CRM and ERP systems, and more. Being a highly qualified and agile team, 15 engineers and designers currently operate out of elie.de’s Berlin office.

Show more

elie.de Services:

elie.de Services:

  • invoice
    Invoice Processing
  • buy-for-change
    Payment Processing
  • Report Management System
  • paper-plane
    Digital Document Management
  • automatic
    Business Process Automation
  • artificial-intelligence
    Robotic Process Automation (RPA)
  • client-management
    Client Relation Management (CRM)
  • task-planning
    Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP)
  • running-rabbit
    Business Intelligence and data analytics
  • work-in-bed
    Remote Team Management
  • big-data
    Project management software

We’re happy to help you find the best way to future proof your business with the latest digital workflow and automation technologies.

Our leadership team

Successful companies begin with the right people. Meet those who motivate our team, respond to challenges and allow us to innovate and grow.

  • Frank Anderssohn
    Frank Anderssohn
    CEO of elie.de

    Frank started his IT career as Flash developer in 2001 at 18 y.o. while studying Electrical Engineering and Information Technology at the Technische Universität Ilmenau, Germany (graduated with the MS diploma).

    Learn more
  • Nick Bugaiov
    Nick Bugaiov
    General Manager of elie.de

    Nick graduated in 2010 from the National Technical University of Ukraine 'Kyiv Polytechnic Institute' with MS in Applied Mathematics. For more than 15 years Nick was working as a software engineer and development manager.

    Learn more
  • Manuela Pawlewski
    Manuela Pawlewski
    Product Director of AgForce

    With a BA of Arts in industrial clerk and business administration studies, Manuela started her IT career as an HR specialist for S-Three GmbH, in Frankfurt am Main.

    Learn more

Telefon: +49 30 40368 8800 (09:00-18:00 MESZ)

Kombinieren Sie deutsches Ingenieurswesen mit den leistungsfähigsten digitalen Innovationen, um Ihrem Unternehmen zum Erfolg zu verhelfen.

Team meeting

Willkommen bei elie.de

elie.de ist ein in Berlin ansässiges Tech-Unternehmen, das High-End-Lösungen für die Geschäfts- und Industrieautomatisierung entwickelt. Seit 2017 tritt elie.de in Deutschland unter anderem als Unternehmen für Softwareentwicklung in den IT Bereichen der Landwirtschaft und verschiedener Behörden auf. elie.de hat sich mittlerweile als anerkannter IT-Dienstleister im deutschen Technologiebereich etabliert. Das Unternehmen wurde von zwei jungen Berliner Ingenieuren gegründet und steht für die Zuverlässigkeit deutscher Ingenieursarbeit, die mittels herausragender digitaler Technologien, die computergestützten Arbeitsprozesse von Kunden aus vielen Branchen verbessern.

Mehr als ein Dutzend Enterprise-Kunden setzen auf die individuellen Softwarelösungen von elie.de. So profitieren Sie als Kunde von vollwertigen Daten- und Prozessautomatisierungslösungen, die nachweislich das Geschäftswachstum beschleunigen.

Kunden wie Krone, Sopra Steria und Adjust vertrauen elie.de außerdem in den Bereichen Cloud-Computing, IoT, Geschäftsprozessanalytik und -automatisierung. Die Lösungen von elie.de decken digitale Workflows, Robotertechnik, Kundenbeziehungsmanagement sowie Unternehmensressourcenplanung und weitere Bereiche ab. Ein hoch qualifiziertes und agiles Team arbeitet derzeit mit 15 Entwicklern und Designern im Berliner Büro von elie.de.

Mehr anzeigen

elie.de entwickelt u.a. Werkzeuge für:

elie.de entwickelt u.a. Werkzeuge für:

  • invoice
    Rechnungsverarbeitung
  • buy-for-change
    Zahlungsverarbeitung
  • Berichtsmanagement
  • paper-plane
    Digitales Dokumentenmanagement
  • automatic
    Geschäftsprozessautomatisierung
  • artificial-intelligence
    Robotergesteuerte Prozessautomatisierung (RPA)
  • client-management
    Kundenpflege (CRM)
  • task-planning
    Unternehmensressourcenplanung (ERP)
  • running-rabbit
    Remote Team Management
  • work-in-bed
    Projektmanagement
  • big-data
    Geschäftsanalytik und Datenanalyse

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne dabei, Ihr Unternehmen mithilfe der neuesten digitalen Workflow-Lösungen zukunftssicher zu gestalten.

Unser Management

Erfolgreiche Unternehmen beginnen mit den richtigen Köpfen. Lernen Sie diejenigen kennen, die unser Team motivieren, auf Herausforderungen reagieren und es uns ermöglichen, innovativ zu sein und zu wachsen.

  • Frank Anderssohn
    Frank Anderssohn
    CEO von elie.de

    Frank begann seine IT-Karriere 2001 im Alter von 18 Jahren als Flash-Entwickler, während er Elektro- und Informationstechnik an der Technischen Universität Ilmenau studierte.

    Erfahren Sie mehr
  • Nick Bugaiov
    Nick Bugaiov
    Generaldirektor von elie.de

    Nick machte 2010 an der Nationalen Technischen Universität der Ukraine seinen Master of Science Abschluss in angewandter Mathematik. Mehr als 15 Jahre lang war Nick als Softwareingenieur und Entwicklungsmanager tätig.

    Erfahren Sie mehr
  • Manuela Pawlewski
    Manuela Pawlewski
    Product Director von AgForce

    Manuela verfügt über einen Bachelor of Arts als Industriekauffrau und der Betriebswirtschaftslehre. Sie hat ihre IT-Karriere als HR-Spezialistin bei der S-Three GmbH begonnen.

    Erfahren Sie mehr